Customer Reviews

Here Comes Help! | No Job Is Too Big For JGS...

Most Recent Customer Reviews
5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Greg and staff were very friendly! They came in and did exactly what I wanted! I loved the finished product and ready to install my fire pit…just in time for Fall!

Jennelle W.
5.0 rating
September 15, 2020

Greg has been awesome to work with. His professionalism and customer service has made me a very happy customer. Greg built us a sunroom/spa room. I wanted to put a jacuzzi and sauna in an enclosed sunroom. Greg started the work and there was an almost 2 month delay on the tub (from the manufacturer). He worked with me by closing up the building and waiting for my tub to complete the work. He was so nice and kind with the delay and true to his word returned a few days after I got my tub and did a wonderful job creating the space I needed. It is beautiful and I recommend him very highly.

Leola H.
5.0 rating
September 14, 2020

Excellent, prompt service. All work was completed in a professional manner and on schedule. I would highly recommend JGS for all your home repair needs.

Winifred .
5.0 rating
September 11, 2020

I had a very good experience with this contractor. He communicated any delays or price adjustments throughout the process. He punctual and professional! His price is slightly above average but the finished product is worth it.

N C.
5.0 rating
September 10, 2020

I could not be happier with the work and the experience of working with Greg and the people working for him. I had several projects that needed to be done and all was done in a timely manner and Greg delivered on every promise that was made. I would definitely use this company again in the future. It was a delight to work with Greg. The work was well done and everything was cleaned up afterward.

Wanda R.
5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

We had extensive floor work done and I am very pleased! The workers were wonderful, job completed in a timely manner and our floors are  beautiful!!!

Kathy .
5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

We were so pleased with JGS, we had them do so much work on our home from concrete to painting house to landscaping and gutter…plus, they helped us file a claim with our insurance company for storm damage they identified to our roof after a free inspection. They met with the Insurance Adjuster on our behalf and got it approved for full replacement! Greg is a turn key guy ….and his prices are really fair too and he went over and above making sure we were happy. Greg is the man in our book!

Ashley K.
5.0 rating
July 17, 2020

This guy Greg is something special! He got us out of a big pickle with our flooded house…he showed up and got insurance to pay for everything! Plus, he got it done so quickly, we were back in our home in no time. Thank you Brother Greg -GOOD MAN!

Ashley K.
5.0 rating
April 9, 2020

We could not be more pleased with the work that JGS did! We had our roof, bobcat work and driveway installed and our fabulous new kitchen! Greg is a total professional, bringing all this work together in 2 weeks! I would highly recommend his company and will use them again for our next project!

Jeni V.
5.0 rating
March 19, 2020

JGS Enterprise Group installed a beautiful roof on my home. I received excellent customer service from start to finish including professional assistance with insurance matters. They went above and beyond my expectations in making sure I was pleased with the final product. I highly recommend this company!

Lessie H.
5.0 rating
October 9, 2019

Absolutely Great Service with Professional Manner. I had a lot of working needed done on my home. I called JGS Enterprise and got to speak with one of their Contractors. Very Knowledgeable and Trustworthy. Would recommend service to anyone! 5 STARS!

Bill B.
5.0 rating
August 9, 2018

I recently had roof damage and contacted JGS. Greg, the owner came out the next day and was beyond helpful! We got our roof on, once the weather permitted in one day. His crew was polite and hard working. Greg kept us informed and did everything he said he would. I highly recommend his company!

Madonna B.
5.0 rating
May 22, 2017

I originally contacted Greg for a quote to repair my roof after a limb fell on my house. After reviewing the damage, he recommended filing a claim with my insurance company.   He was extremely helpful with navigating through the insurance claim process and meeting with the adjuster.  In the end, he installed a new roof, gutters, and painted my house.  All I had to do was pick out the shingles and paint colors, and he took care of the rest! Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the results!

Kim A.
5.0 rating
February 24, 2017

I had them install a deck and fence plus some bobcat work!they went above and beyond my expectations! The deck turned out better than I could have imagined!! Greg is awesome to work with!

Shane M.