Customer Reviews

Here Comes Help! | No Job Is Too Big For JGS...

Most Recent Customer Reviews
June 6, 2024

We were completely impressed with the quality of work, skilled and professionalism and customer service we received from all workers. We highly recommend JGS Enterprise to everyone. Love my new yard, porch and pillar

John S.
February 28, 2024

Excellent in every aspect. Outstanding workers and Greg demands perfection. Would highly recommend. Our old log cabin now looks terrific. Everything A+++

Richard B.
January 14, 2023

We hired Greg and his company to do a complete overhaul on our home I can’t give this company and Greg enough stars not only was the work top of the line the time frame it was promised was unreal all finished and cleaned up . I would highly recommend this company you would not be disappointed in any of his work.

Cindy F.
December 20, 2022

Wet easy to work with!! Got the job done very quickly!! Would use them again and would recommend them to anyone looking to get a project completed!!

Brian C.
March 16, 2022

JGS is on point! They did a $250K project from a deck with screened in porch to 500ft of fence to a bathroom and kitchen remodel in and out all in 4 weeks!!!! They stayed here and focused on my job until it was all done….best contractor ever!

kurt D.
February 18, 2022

Greg and his crew were awesome. Projects were completed quickly and I couldn’t be happier with the results. If you’re considering hiring a contractor, I highly recommend calling Greg.

jeff H.
January 25, 2022

We had Greg build us a covered screened in deck. We were very happy with the process and with the end result. Greg did everything that he said he would do from our first meeting to discuss the project to completion. During Construction he contacted me daily and kept me informed on the progress and scheduling. My wife just said quote I didn’t know if you was going to say anything but I think it’s important I know that the helpers were professional and courteous and prompt on time as the work progressed. And finally the price we paid in the end was the exact price that he quoted Us in the beginning. We couldn’t be happier

Earl T.
January 20, 2022

There is nothing he can’t do!! A jack of all trades. I HIGHLY recommend him!! He and his crew came to our house, scraped our popcorn ceilings and painted them, painted our walls, painted our kitchen cabinets and hung 2 light fixtures. This man is a true diamond, he is one of the rare people who truly wants you to be happy with his work. You will not be disappointed with Greg and crew!

Greg H.
December 19, 2021

Was not certain on how to proceed after the remediation crew left the premises but found JGS able to complete the carpentry and flooring work in a timely manner. Appreciated the quality of the work.

Chris Z.
December 6, 2021

Greg and team did a great work. They did the requested work in the expected time period. He maintained good communication with me throughout the whole process.

Annet D.
November 25, 2021

JGS Enterprise Group,

We are DIRECTORIA business directory, currently, we are in the process of including new companies on our website. We have recently listed JGS Enterprise Group on our directory (for free).

This is an excerpt of the listing:

“Greg has been awesome to work with. His professionalism and customer service has made me a very happy customer. Greg built us a sunroom/spa room. I wanted to put …”

You can take a look at the full listing  here: — https://directoria.co/jgs-enterprise-group

If you want to remove it click here: https://directoria.co/remove?ppc=WVY4MDMwRkhWRGJaZ3VmNzlDRW43UEpjbFNFPQ==

If you want to  make any changes, please, “claim your listing”  by clicking on widget on the right sidebar of your listing.

Thanks.

Directoria Team.

Stephany
September 15, 2020

Greg and staff were very friendly! They came in and did exactly what I wanted! I loved the finished product and ready to install my fire pit…just in time for Fall!

Jennelle W.
September 15, 2020

Greg has been awesome to work with. His professionalism and customer service has made me a very happy customer. Greg built us a sunroom/spa room. I wanted to put a jacuzzi and sauna in an enclosed sunroom. Greg started the work and there was an almost 2 month delay on the tub (from the manufacturer). He worked with me by closing up the building and waiting for my tub to complete the work. He was so nice and kind with the delay and true to his word returned a few days after I got my tub and did a wonderful job creating the space I needed. It is beautiful and I recommend him very highly.

Leola H.
September 14, 2020

Excellent, prompt service. All work was completed in a professional manner and on schedule. I would highly recommend JGS for all your home repair needs.

Winifred
September 11, 2020

I had a very good experience with this contractor. He communicated any delays or price adjustments throughout the process. He punctual and professional! His price is slightly above average but the finished product is worth it.

N C.
September 10, 2020

I could not be happier with the work and the experience of working with Greg and the people working for him. I had several projects that needed to be done and all was done in a timely manner and Greg delivered on every promise that was made. I would definitely use this company again in the future. It was a delight to work with Greg. The work was well done and everything was cleaned up afterward.

Wanda R.
July 17, 2020

We had extensive floor work done and I am very pleased! The workers were wonderful, job completed in a timely manner and our floors are  beautiful!!!

Kathy
July 17, 2020

We were so pleased with JGS, we had them do so much work on our home from concrete to painting house to landscaping and gutter…plus, they helped us file a claim with our insurance company for storm damage they identified to our roof after a free inspection. They met with the Insurance Adjuster on our behalf and got it approved for full replacement! Greg is a turn key guy ….and his prices are really fair too and he went over and above making sure we were happy. Greg is the man in our book!

Ashley K.
July 17, 2020

This guy Greg is something special! He got us out of a big pickle with our flooded house…he showed up and got insurance to pay for everything! Plus, he got it done so quickly, we were back in our home in no time. Thank you Brother Greg -GOOD MAN!

Ashley K.
April 9, 2020

We could not be more pleased with the work that JGS did! We had our roof, bobcat work and driveway installed and our fabulous new kitchen! Greg is a total professional, bringing all this work together in 2 weeks! I would highly recommend his company and will use them again for our next project!

Jeni V.
March 19, 2020

JGS Enterprise Group installed a beautiful roof on my home. I received excellent customer service from start to finish including professional assistance with insurance matters. They went above and beyond my expectations in making sure I was pleased with the final product. I highly recommend this company!

Lessie H.
October 9, 2019

Absolutely Great Service with Professional Manner. I had a lot of working needed done on my home. I called JGS Enterprise and got to speak with one of their Contractors. Very Knowledgeable and Trustworthy. Would recommend service to anyone! 5 STARS!

Bill B.
August 9, 2018

I recently had roof damage and contacted JGS. Greg, the owner came out the next day and was beyond helpful! We got our roof on, once the weather permitted in one day. His crew was polite and hard working. Greg kept us informed and did everything he said he would. I highly recommend his company!

Madonna B.
May 22, 2017

I originally contacted Greg for a quote to repair my roof after a limb fell on my house. After reviewing the damage, he recommended filing a claim with my insurance company.   He was extremely helpful with navigating through the insurance claim process and meeting with the adjuster.  In the end, he installed a new roof, gutters, and painted my house.  All I had to do was pick out the shingles and paint colors, and he took care of the rest! Overall, I couldn’t be happier with the results!

Kim A.
February 24, 2017

I had them install a deck and fence plus some bobcat work!they went above and beyond my expectations! The deck turned out better than I could have imagined!! Greg is awesome to work with!

Shane M.